Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Durdin
David.M.Durdin@lonestar.edu
Department Chair, Professor
281.618.5662
WNSP 115S
Faculty Web Site

Jennifer Barajas
Jennifer.Barajas@lonestar.edu
Staff Assistant II
281.618.5674
WNSP 115

Ryan Braatz
Ryan.Braatz@lonestar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.618.5710
WNSP 115V

Ray Byrum
Rayburn.W.Byrum@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5684
WNSP 115T
Faculty Web Site

Rhonda Cannon
Rhonda.K.Cannon@lonestar.edu
Counselor
281.618. 5480
WNSP 115G
Faculty Web site

Bob Collings
Bob.G.Collings@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5682
WNSP 115D
Faculty Web Site

Darryl Egley
Darryl.L.Egley@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5679
WNSP 115F
Faculty Web Site

Isabella Fisher
Maria.I.Fisher@lonestar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.765.7964
WNSP 115U
Faculty Web Site

 


 

Peter Horton
Peter.W.Horton@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5638
WNSP 115N
Faculty Web Site

My Le
My.H.Le@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor
281.765.7809
WNSP 115R
Faculty Web site

Joe McMillian
Joe.A.McMillian@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5524
WNSP 115X
Faculty Web Site

Diane Murray
Diane.S.Murray@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5680
WNSP 115P
Faculty Web Site

Amy Peterson
Amy.Peterson@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor
281.618.5778
WNSP 115M

Gail Phillips
Gail.C.Phillips@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5676
WNSP 115L
Faculty Web Site

Jim Polito
Vincent.J.Polito@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5683
WNSP 115K
Faculty Web Site

Julayne Sallay
Julayne.F.Sallay@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor - Victory Center
281.810.5612
Victory Center - VCTY 104F
Faculty Web site

Andrea Spalding
Andrea.Spalding@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5681
WNSP 115E
Faculty Web Site

Cathy Stevens
Catherine.L.Stevens@lonestar.edu
Program Coordinator
281.618.5689
WNSP 115J
Faculty Web Site

Judy Taylor
Judy.A.Taylor@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5685
WNSP 115Q
Faculty Web Site

Jennifer Travis
Jennifer.L.Travis@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.1147
WNSP 115H
Faculty Web Site

Ellen Turnell
Ellen.Turnell@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5761
WNSP 115W
Faculty Web Site

Stephen Washington
Stephen.W.Washington@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor - Greenspoint Center
281.260.3113
Greenspoint Center- GSPT 314J
Faculty Web Site

preload menu background image