University Park | President's Office |

President's Leadership Team

Shah Ardalan - President
Kathy Pezirtzoglou - Administrative Assistant to the President

Adam Barber - Professional Support Staff Association President
Ayse Balta - Student Government Association President
Dr. Lawrence Brandyburg -VP of Instruction and Student Services
Mark Curtis Chavez - Dean of Instruction
Dr. Zack Coapland - Dean of Student Development
Teresa Hudson - Executive Director of HR/TA & Employee Services
Tony Jake - Director of Business Services
Sandra Joachim - Captain of Police Department
Blaine Keener - Director of Campus Technology Services
Hector Perez - Director of Facilities
John D. Powell - Executive Director of College Relations
Christina Robinson-Grochett - Chief Strategist for Innovation & Research
Christine Williams - VP of Administration and Finance
Dr. Daria Willis - Faculty Senate President
Monica Young - Director of Financial Aid

preload menu background image