About Lone Star College | LSCS Councils |

Public Information Council

Lone Star College System

Laura Morris
Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communication
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399

Phone: 832.813.6793
Fax: 832.813.6624
Email: laura.k.morris@lonestar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director, Communications
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399

Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: jed.t.young@lonestar.edu

Emily deMilliano
Marketing Director
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399

Phone: 832.813.6558
Email: edemilliano@lonestar.edu

John King
Director, Digital Services
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399

Phone: 832.813.6663
Email: john.e.king@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran-Loveless
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214

Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: michelle.l.loveless@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Dean, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801

Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: henry.c.garcia@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Steve Scheffler
Dean, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384

Phone: 936.273.7224
Metro: 936.321.5161
Fax: 936.273.7252
E-mail: steve.scheffler@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

CeCe Sutphen
Executive Director, College Relations
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073-3499

Phone: 281.618.5589
Fax: 281.765.7105
E-mail: Cece.Sutphen@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Michael Mayfield
Interim Executive Director, College Relations
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036

Phone: 281.351.3392
E-mail: Michael.Mayfield@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Stephanie Gregg-March
Director, College Relations
20515 SH 249
Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.290.2753
E-mail: Stephanie.March@lonestar.edu

preload menu background image