LSC-Tomball Faculty Senate

The Lone Star College-Tomball Faculty Senate is an organization dedicated to promoting the education and success of LSC-Tomball students, to promoting communication and understanding among Faculty, the Administration, and the Board of Trustees, and to achieving the highest possible degree of professional relations.

Faculty Senate Officers

From left: Pamela Womack (Parlimentarian), David Birch (President), Barbara Hayward (Secretary), and Kim Carter (Vice President).

Faculty Senate Meetings 2013-2014

All meetings are held at 3 pm in E 100.

  • November 12 
  • January - Thursday of Inservice Week
  • February 10, 2014
  • March 4, 2014
  • April 7, 2014
  • May 8, 2014
preload menu background image