Current Students | Student Life | Clubs & Organizations | LSC-North Harris Clubs |

Student Life Staff

The Office of Student Life is located at the entrance to the Student Center in room SC 202. 
Recreation Sports Director, Shirley Ennis, is located in HPE 106.
Program Coordinator for Diversity Initiatives & WRC, Cassandra Boyd, is located in SSB 204.

Program Manager, Student Life
Dan Mitsven 
281.618.5411 
Dan.Mitsven@LoneStar.edu
SC 202A
 
Specialist III, Student Life
Vacant
281.618.5411
Vacant@LoneStar.edu
SC 202C
 
Coordinator, Diversity Initiatives & Women's Resource Center
Cassandra Boyd
281.765.7936
Cassandra.D.Boyd@LoneStar.edu
SSB 204
 
Director, Recreational Sports
Shirley Ennis 
281.618.5659 
Shirley.A.Ennis@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104
 
Coordinator, Recreational Sports
Kyle Knoll 
281.618.5658/281.618.7112 
Kyle.C.Knoll@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104/SC 209A
 

Assistant, Student Life
Joshua Ortiz
281.618.1189
Joshua.Ortiz@LoneStar.edu
SC 202

 
Coordinator, Student Life
(Greenspoint & Victory Centers)
Jasmine Anderson-Jefferson
281.260.3522 (Greenspoint)
281.810.5679 (Victory)
Jasmine.E.Anderson-Jefferson@LoneStar.edu
Room 109 (Greenspoint)
Room 107 (Victory)
 

preload menu background image