Public Information Council

Lone Star College System

Laura Morris
Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communication
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381-4399

Phone: 832.813.6793
Fax: 832.813.6624
Email: Laura.K.Morris@LoneStar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director, Communications Services
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: Jed.T.Young@LoneStar.edu

Emily deMilliano
Executive Director, Marketing Services
Phone: 832.813.6558
Email: EdeMilliano@LoneStar.edu

John King
Executive Director, Digital Services
Phone: 832.813.6663
Email: John.E.King@LoneStar.edu

Amy Bittner
Business Manager
Phone: 832.813.6677
E-mail: Amy.Bittner@LoneStar.edu

Bill Van Rysdam
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 832.813.6206
E-mail: Bill.VanRysdam@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran-Loveless
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: Michelle.L.Tran@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Kelly Norton
Coordinator, Media Relations
Phone: 281.290.3969
E-mail: Kelly.A.Norton@LoneStar.edu

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: Henry.C.Garcia@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

 

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Steve Scheffler
Executive Director, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
Phone: 936.273.7224
Fax: 936.273.7252
E-mail: Steve.J.Scheffler@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Jennifer Kramer
Program Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 936.273.7045
E-mail: Jennifer.E.Kramer@LoneStar.edu

Lone Star College–North Harris

CeCe Sutphen
Executive Director, College Relations
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073-3499
Phone: 281.618.5425
Fax: 281.765.7105
E-mail: Cece.Sutphen@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

John Luedemann
Manager, Communications
Phone: 281.765.7934
E-mail: John.R.Luedemann@LoneStar.edu

Lone Star College–Tomball

Ronnie Pickard
Executive Director, College Relations
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Phone: 281.351.3302
E-mail: Ronnie.L.Pickard@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Christina Robinson
Chief Strategist, Innovation & Research
20515 SH 249
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 281.290.2780
E-mail: Christina.Robinson@LoneStar.edu

Sue Davis
Executive Director, College Relations
Phone: 281.290.1801
E-mail: Susan.L.Davis@LoneStar.edu

preload menu background image