Accounts Payable

The LSCS Accounts Payable department, under Business Support Services, produces and distributes payments for system-wide expenditures, including student refunds, financial aid disbursements and employee expense reimbursements. The department also manages the system’s fixed assets.

Invoice Processing

All original invoices should be mailed by the vendor directly to Lone Star College System, Accounts Payable Department, 5000 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381. If a vendor prefers to email AP their invoices, they should email them to the generic System Office (SO) Accounts Payable (AP) email, Accounts.Payable@lonestar.edu. Vendors should choose one of the methods above to send their invoices but not both.

System Office Contact Information


Accounts Payable Fax Number: 832.813.6699

Robin McElveen
Manager, Accounts Payable & Fixed Assets
Robin.L.McElveen@lonestar.edu
832.813.6542 

Stephanie O'Neil
Accounts Payable Specialist I
Direct Pays & Utilities
Stephanie.N.O'Neil@lonestar.edu
832.813.6874

Teri McWhirter
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
Teri.L.McWhirter@lonestar.edu
832.813.6551
Joanne Canfield
Analyst II, Expense Administrator
Joanne.Canfield@lonestar.edu
832.813.6613

Maggie Morris
Accounts Payable Specialist IV
A-J Vendors
Maggie.Morris@lonestar.edu
832.813.6540

Darlene Krampota
Fixed Assets and Vendors HP, Pioneer, PTG, Troxell, NWN
Darlene.A.Krampota@lonestar.edu
832.813.6899

Barbara Dailey
Accounts Payable Specialist III
K-Z Vendors
Barbara.S.Dailey@lonestar.edu
832.813.6556

Jessica Chambers
Accounts Payable Specialist IV 
Fixed Assets and Vendors H-Z
Jessica.R.Chambers@lonestar.edu
832.813.6778

Danielle Castaneda
Accounts Payable Specialist III
A-J Vendors
Danielle.A.Castaneda@lonstar.edu
832.813.6581

Grace Sauseda
Business Services Supervisor
Graciela.B.Sauseda@lonestar.edu
832.813.6735

 

Shae Corby
Accounts Payable Specialist III
Check Processing
Shae.J.Corby@lonestar.edu
832.813.6692

Shawn Wilson
Accounts Payable Support (part time)
832.813.6827

Lyzette Munoz
Accounts Payable Support (part time)
832.813.6817

Mark Ridgwell
Accounts Payable Specialist II
Check Processing Support
Mark.Ridgwell@lonestar.edu
832.813.6821

 

Campus Contact Information

LSC-CyFair
David Lee
David.K.Lee@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.290.3507

LSC-Kingwood
Samatha Turner
Samatha.A.Foster@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1632
Fax: 281.312.1436

LSC-Montgomery
Michelle Brumley
Michelle.E.Brumley@lonestar.edu
Phone: 936.273.7215
Fax: 936.273.7010

LSC-North Harris
Hoa L. Hong
Hoa.L.Hong@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.618.5430
Fax: 281.618.5747

LSC-Tomball
Gwen Reynolds
Gwen.M.Reynolds@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.351.3337
Fax: 281.357.3729

LSC-University Park
Kiesha Mitchell
Kiesha.S.Mitchell@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.290.2755
preload menu background image