LSCS Libraries | Hours and Locations |

Library Staff Directory - Alphabetical - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Staff Directory by Job Title
 Name:           E-Mail:  Telephone:   Job Title:
Brooke Ballard brooke.ballard@lonestar.edu 281.290.5997 Reference Librarian 
Jacquelyn Barnhart jacquelyn.s.barnhart@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 Children's Assistant
Lindsey Bartlett lindsey.l.bartlett@lonestar.edu 281.290.3973 Reference Librarian
Laurie Bayern laurie.bayern@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant
Letha Beasley letha.beasley@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant - Part-Time 
Rose Botkin rose.l.botkin@lonestar.edu 281.290.5937 Instruction Librarian
Patsy Brautigam patsy.r.brautigam@lonestar.edu 832.482.1025 Reference Librarian 
Krissy Conn kristen.s.conn@lonestar.edu 281.290.3251 Children's Librarian 
Valerie Davis valerie.b.davis@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Huyen Doan huyen.n.doan@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant 
Usha Dontharaju usha.dontharaju@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Assistant - Part-Time 
Tona Espel maria.a.espel@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Sally Gallocher sallyanne.gallocher@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant - Part-Time 
Paula Gonzales paula.m.gonzales@lonestar.edu 281.290.3467 Assistant Director for Children's Services
Nicole Grande-Gibson nicole.m.grande@lonestar.edu 281.290.5272 Staff Assistant 
Susan Green susan.e.green@lonestar.edu 281.290.3242 Collection Development Librarian 
Claire Gunnels claire.b.gunnels@lonestar.edu 281.290.3241 Assistant Director for Adult Services & Staff Training
Cindy Hoffart-Watson cynthia.j.hoffart-watson@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 Children's Assistant
Valerie Houchin valerie.m.houchin@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant 
Abraham Korah abraham.korah@lonestar.edu 281.290.3245 Reference Librarian
Glenn Marvel glenn.e.marvel@lonestar.edu 281.290.5250 Circulation Program Manager 
Lindsey Middleton lindsey.k.middleton@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant - Part-Time 
Paula Morgan paula.j.morgan@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Monica Norem -
on sabbatical until June 2, 2014
monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu 281.290.3244 Reference Librarian 
Beverly Norris beverly.i.norris@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant 
Pam Panettiere pamela.k.panettiere@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Dee Perera deegodage.p.perera@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant 
Jackie Poblete jacqueline.p.poblete@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Assistant - Part-Time 
Laura Poff laura.a.poff@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Eliza Priest eliza.e.priest@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant
Daniel Propes daniel.p.propes@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Specialist III
Katrina Rochon katrina.m.rochon@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Dorrie Scott dorothea.g.scott@lonestar.edu 832.482.1023 Reference Librarian 
Elise Sheppard elise.j.sheppard@lonestar.edu 281.290.5248 Teen Librarian
Mick Stafford michael.d.stafford@lonestar.edu 281.290.5276 Library Director
Glenna Trujillo glenna.a.trujillo@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant 
Christina Vasek christina.vasek@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 Children's Assistant - Part-Time 
Rosemarie Visconti rosemarie.f.visconti@lonestar.edu 281.290.5935 Children's Librarian
Jill Vu jill.c.vu@lonestar.edu 281.290.5271 Reference Assistant
Melanie Wachsmann melanie.s.wachsmann@lonestar.edu 281.290.3400 Reference Librarian 
Jacqueline Walden jacqueline.r.brady@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant  
Anne Walker anne.walker@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant - Part-Time 
Casey Wang casey.j.wang@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 Circulation Assistant  
Ruth Wiesmann ruth.r.wiesmann@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 Reference Librarian - Part-Time 
Tracy Williams tracy.l.williams@lonestar.edu 281.290.3243 Reference Librarian 

Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail | voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832-463-0478
Maintained by: M.Norem-Reference Librarian
monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu 

preload menu background image