Coyote Basketball Fall 2014 Schedule

Date Away Home Location Time
Fri. 9/19/14 LSC-Kingwood HCC-Southwest Alief YMCA 8:30pm
Fri. 9/26/14 LSC-North Harris LSC-Kingwood LSC-Kingwood 7:00pm
Fri. 10/3/14 LSC-Kingwood HCC-Northwest W. Houston Indoor Soccer 7:00pm
Fri. 10/10/14 HCC-Northeast LSC-Kingwood LSC-Kingwood 7:00pm
Sat. 10/11/14 October Classic Jamboree   Duncanville, Texas  
Fri. 10/17/14 TAMU LSC-Kingwood LSC-Kingwood 7:00pm
Fri. 10/24/14 LSC-Kingwood LSC-CyFair Texas Sports Medicine Center 7:00pm
Fri. 10/31/14 UH-Downtown LSC-Kingwood LSC-Kingwood 7:00pm
Tue. 11/1/14 LSC-Kingwood Jacksonville College* Jacksonville, Texas 4:00pm
Tue. 11/11/14 LSC-Kingwood San Jacinto College* Pasadena, Texas 7:00pm
Wed.11/19/14 LSC-Kingwood Lee College* Baytown, Texas 7:00pm

*non-conference games

  • Elite 8 Playoffs-Friday, November 7
  • Top 4 in each pool advance to the playoffs, single elimination
  • 1st place in each division will have the opportunity to host
  • Top 2 in each division advances to the championship
  • Championship Tournament-Sunday, November 9
preload menu background image